Islamic Religious Festival Holidays Calendar 2019

islamic festivals 2019, islamic holidays 2019 india, islamic holidays 2019 Pakistan, ramadan 2019, eid 2019, islamic calendar 2019 holidays, indian islamic calendar 2019, islamic calendar 2019 pdf, festivals of islam religion, islamic tehwar 2019


Islamic festivals are the days celebrated by Muslims. Here we have provided the dates of the Islamic religious holidays for calendar year 2019. Some dates may vary slightly as they are determined by the lunar calendar.


Islamic Religious Festival Holidays Calendar 2019


islamic festivals 2019, islamic holidays 2019 india, islamic holidays 2019 Pakistan, ramadan 2019, eid 2019, islamic calendar 2019 holidays, indian islamic calendar 2019, islamic calendar 2019 pdf, festivals of islam religion, islamic tehwar 2019


Islamic Holidays Celebrated in Year 2019

DAY DATE HOLIDAY NAME
Wed Apr 03, 2019 Lailat al Miraj
Sat Apr 20, 2019 Lailat al Bara'ah
Mon May 06, 2019 Ramadan (start)
Fri May 31, 2019 Laylat al Qadr
Tue Jun 04, 2019 Eid-al-Fitr (End of Ramadan)
Sat Aug 10, 2019 Waqf al Arafa - Hajj
Sun Aug 11, 2019 Eid-al-Adha
Sat Aug 31, 2019 Hijra - Islamic New Year
Mon Sep 09, 2019 Day of Ashura / Muharram
Sat Nov 09, 2019 Milad un Nabi
Thu Nov 14, 2019 Milad un Nabi (Shia)
Some dates may vary slightly as they are determined by the lunar calendar.
Islamic Religious Festival Holidays Calendar 2019 Islamic Religious Festival Holidays Calendar 2019 Reviewed by Natasha Khan on May 06, 2019 Rating: 5

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.